Adding & Editing Users

To really take advantage of your trial, go ahead and add a small group of test users, so that you can fully explore all of the features that Recognize has to offer. We recommend selecting a group of 3-5 users and asking them to actively participate in the test group, give feedback, ask questions, etc.

 

If you are logged in, go the Users page here.

 

Manually Add Users:

  1. Open the Company Admin portal (if you’ve forgotten how to access your admin, check here).
  2. Select the Users option in the left navigation column.
  3. Select the “Bulk edit” button in the upper right corner.
  4. Once you’ve opened the bulk edit screen, select “Add user”.
  5. A new, blank row will be added to your table of users - enter the applicable values in the new user row.
  6. Once you’ve added the user information, select “Save” in the top right corner.
  7. When you are done, select “Done”.

 360004332731__Screenshot_1_.png360004332731__Screenshot_2_.png

Almost done

Now that you’ve added your test users, go ahead and send a recognition using the custom badge you added earlier - almost done, last step!

 

Editing Users:

  1. Open the Company Admin portal.
  2. Select the Users option in the left navigation column.
  3. Select the “Bulk edit” button in the upper right corner.
  4. Make manual in the respective users' fields.
  5. Click "Save" and "Done" when finished.

360004332731__Screenshot_3_.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.