What happens to recognitions when a badge is disabled?

The recognitions will still show in the stats, stream, and anywhere recognitions are visible. 

The main difference when you disable a badge is your staff will be unable to send this badge when it is disabled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.