How does billing work for when we close our account?

We will bill you either annually or monthly; it is your choice.

When you close your account, the previous billing cycle will be the last bill you will receive. Thus, if you signed up for a year and half way through the year you want to quit, then next year we will not bill you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.