Users can be added, disabled, or moves to different teams within the Company Admin/Users portal. And there are 2 main methods through which these changes can be made:
- User data can be changed via the Company Admin/Users portal.
- Under the right-side 'Actions' column, a user's status can be toggled between 'Disable'/'Enable'.
- Spreadsheet import using the template on https://recognizeapp.com/resources and emailing it to email@example.com
- Yammer user sync with groups - Company Admin/Settings portal and Scroll towards middle
- Office 365 user sync - same as Yammer
Check the User Sync Guide for more information.