How to Manage Users (Add, Disable, or Move)

Users can be added, disabled, or moves to different teams within the Company Admin/Users portal. And there are 2 main methods through which these changes can be made:

Manually:

  1. User data can be changed via the Company Admin/Users portal.
  2. Under the right-side 'Actions' column, a user's status can be toggled between 'Disable'/'Enable'.

115005398288__Screenshot_1_.png

 

Digitally:

  1. Spreadsheet Import:

    • Using the template on https://recognizeapp.com/resources
      • Ensure that the columns are populated correctly.
    • Upload via the Company Admin/Users/Spreadsheet Import portal
      • Confirm import status & note any 'failed' fields.
  2. User Sync:

    • Configure 'User Sync' via the Company Admin/Settings portal.
    • Confirm settings for either Office 365 or Yammer

Check the User Sync Guide for more information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.