How do you delete teams and what happens

Deleting a team is done by admins. Admins can go to top right Menu > Team Directory > Click on the team name > Remove team

 

What happens to the points?

Teams have two types of points

+ Employee points

+ Team points

The employee points are never lost and can be reconstructed into a team by adding the same people into a new team.

The team points are lost forever. We can't merge them into another team either. Once you delete the team, the record of all the teams is lost.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.