How do I edit or delete a recognition?

In order to edit or delete a recognition, you must have permission to do so. Admins and senders of the recognition may edit or delete a recognition.

There are two ways to edit and delete a recognition:

1. From the stream page

In order to delete a recognition from the stream page, simply hover over the recognition and click the gear icon

This will open a menu to edit or delete the recognition. If you do not see the gear icon, you do not have permission to edit or delete that recognition.

Simply click delete, and the recognition will be deleted. 

 

2. From the recognition page

If you have permission, you will see options to edit and delete the recognition as seen below:

If you have any questions, contact us at support@recognizeapp.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.